Editorial Board

 | Post date: 2020/07/16 | 
Editorial Board
S.M.R Aghamiri
Department of Nuclear and Medical Radiation Engineering,
Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran.
M.T. Bahreyni-Toosi  
Faculty of Medicine, University of Medical
Sciences of Mashad, Mashad.
A. Bitarafan-Rajabi
Faculty of Medicine, University of Medical
Sciences of Iran, Tehran.

M.R. Deevband
Faculty of Medicine, Shahid Beheshti University
of Medical Sciences, Tehran.

R. Faghihi
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Shiraz, Shiraz.

M.R. Kardan
Institute of Nuclear Sciences and
Technologies, Tehran.

S.M.J Mortazavi
Department of Medical Physics and Engineering,
Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz.

M. Zahedifar
Faculty of Physics, University of Kashan,

Editor in Chief & Directors
Editor in Chief: M. Zahedifar
Managing Director: A. Ramezani-Moghaddam
Exccutive Director: E. Sadeghi

Persian Text Editor & Typesetting: M. Mardanian

View: 1061 Time(s)   |   Print: 228 Time(s)   |   Email: 0 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2022 CC BY-NC 4.0 | Iranian Journal of Radiation Safety and Measurement

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb